Back

Contact Us

RAID International

Customer Support:

Email: info@diveraid.com

 

RAID Australia & South Pacific

Sales & Training Manager: Steve Bates

steve.bates@diveraid.com

 

RAID Asia

Field Service Manager for Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, India, Sri Lanka:

Christopher Haslam

chris@raid-asia.com

 

Field Service Manager, Philippines:

James Omac

james@raid-asia.com

 

Chief Executive Officer, RAID Asia: Steve Moon

steve@projectsglobal.net

 

RAID Belgium & Luxemburg

Filip Coysman

info@raidbelgium.com

 

RAID Brasil

Carlos Eduardo de Morais

carlos@diveraidbrasil.com.br

 

RAID China

CEO: Edmund Yiu

edmund@diveraid-china.com

 

RAID Cyprus and Greece

Christos Patsalides

christos@sdsupportcenter.org

 

RAID Indonesia

Business Development: James Costello

info@diveraid-smb.com

+ 65 9070 6160

 

RAID Italy & Egypt

CEO: Stefano Stolfa

stefano.stolfa@diveraid.it

 

Director of Business Development: Danilo Turola

danilo.turola@diveraid.it

 

Director of Training: Gianmichele Iaria

gianmichele.iaria@diveraid.it

 

Chief Financial Officer: Elisa Franzoni

elisa.franzoni@diveraid.it

 

Communications Manager: Francesca Frisone

francesca.frisone@diveraid.it

 

RAID Korea

CEO: Kim, Dong Hyuck

raidkorea@gmail.com

 

RAID Latin America

Ulises Portugal

uportugal@diveraidla.com

 

RAID Maldives

Mohamed Rifshan Shaheem

rifshan@raid-maldives.com

 

Pete Black

pete@raid-maldives.com

 

RAID Malta

Shaun Upton and Keith Attard

info@mandamalta.com

 

RAID Middle East

Abdulrahman Alghanim


middleeast@diveraid-me.com

 

RAID Singapore, Malaysia & Brunei

Business Development: James Costello

james@diveraid-smb.com

 

RAID Southern Africa

Keryn van der Walt

info@diveraidsouthernafrica.com

 

RAID Spain

info@diveraid.com

 

RAID Switzerland

Executives:

Melanie Bieler,

Martin Grob,

Kim Rindlisbacher,

Daniel Siegwart

Contact:

info@diveraid.info

 

RAID Turkey

Yalın Tolga Yılmaz

yalin@raidturkey.com

 

Ümran Başak Güleken

basak@raidturkey.com

 

RAID UK

Executive: James Rogers

james@diveraiduk.com

 

RAID USA

Executive: Dino Bianco

Dino@diveraid.com